image Full details Print Event Event List

EPTSA - GROWTH AND ENRICHMENT TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME 2017/2018

This event is suitable for Ealing maintained schools and all other schools
Short URL https://schools.ealingcpd.org.uk/courses/bookings/c_detail.asp?cid=12764 
Event code SCH 17/421 
Event description Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance offers effective training delivered by experienced leaders from Alliance schools

Our training is delivered within school settings and some involve opportunities to observe groups or classes

Our expanding portfolio of training programmes help to build the skills required for professional development

We also work in partnership with other organisations to deliver recognised programmes and qualifications


* Please check the location of each session as this may vary

* There may also be costs for delegates to attend sessions 
Training objectives  
Target Group  
Key stages
EYFS image KS1 image KS2 image KS3 image KS4 image Post 16 image 
Subject areas Behaviour and attendance, EAL Bilingualism, Learning and teaching, Literacy , NQT Induction, SEN/Inclusion
Target audience All classroom support staff, Aspiring deputy headteachers, Aspiring senior leaders, CPD leaders, Deputy/assistant headteachers , EYFS: Leaders / managers in maintained settings, EYFS: Year 1 practitioners/teachers, EYFS: Year 2 practitioners/teachers, Heads of department, Heads of year , Headteachers, Inclusion managers, Key stage 1 coordinators, Key stage 1 teachers, Key stage 2 coordinators, Key stage 2 teachers , Lead teachers, Learning mentors, Newly qualified teachers (NQTs), Phase leaders, School leadership team, SENCOs, Senior leaders, Senior teachers, Teachers: new to role, Teachers: second year of teaching, Teachers: Year 1, Teachers: Year 2, Teachers: Year 3, Teachers: Year 4, Teachers: Year 5, Teachers: Year 6, Teaching Assistants, Teaching Assistants: Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs), Trainee Teachers
OFSTED areas Achievement of pupils at the school, Quality of teaching in the school, Quality of leadership and management in the school
Professional Standards
Venue Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance, Hathaway Gardens, W13 0DH map
Admin contact - Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance (eptsa@castlebar.ealing.sch.uk)
Event Commissioner - Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance (eptsa@castlebar.ealing.sch.uk)
Tutor(s)/Facilitator(s)
- Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance
Course Costs See event description
Start date TBA
Times 12:00 - 16:00
Number of sessions 1  
Linked Courses
CourseDateTimeVenueMap
Tuesday 19 September 201716:00 - 17:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 10 October 201708:45 - 15:45Holiday Inn - Brentford LockMap
Tuesday 10 October 201714:00 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 11 October 201714:00 - 16:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 17 October 201709:00 - 15:30TO BE ADVISEDMap
Tuesday 7 November 201716:00 - 18:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 8 November 201715:00 - 17:30Gifford Primary SchoolMap
Wednesday 15 November 201712:45 - 15:30Mayfield Primary SchoolMap
Tuesday 21 November 201714:30 - 18:00Springhallow SchoolMap
Tuesday 5 December 201709:00 - 15:30Springhallow SchoolMap
Wednesday 6 December 201709:15 - 15:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 9 January 201816:00 - 17:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 17 January 201813:00 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Thursday 18 January 201814:30 - 18:00Springhallow SchoolMap
Monday 22 January 201813:00 - 15:00Mayfield Primary SchoolMap
Tuesday 23 January 201809:15 - 16:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 23 January 201814:30 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 24 January 201814:00 - 16:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 20 February 201814:00 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 6 March 201809:00 - 15:30Springhallow SchoolMap
Wednesday 14 March 201813:00 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 24 April 201809:15 - 16:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 25 April 201814:00 - 16:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 2 May 201816:00 - 17:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 2 May 201813:00 - 15:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 16 May 201814:30 - 18:00Springhallow SchoolMap
Tuesday 5 June 201814:00 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 13 June 201813:00 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap