image Full details Print Event Event List

EPTSA - GROWTH AND ENRICHMENT TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME 2018/2019

This event is suitable for Ealing maintained schools and all other schools
Short URL https://schools.ealingcpd.org.uk/courses/bookings/c_detail.asp?cid=14311 
Event code SCH 18/590 
Event description

Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance offers effective training delivered by experienced leaders from Alliance schools


Our training is delivered within school settings and some involve opportunities to observe groups or classes


Our portfolio of training programmes help to build the skills required for professional development


We also work in partnership with other organisations to deliver recognised programmes and qualifications



  • Please check the location of each session as this may vary


 



  • There may also be costs for participants to attend some sessions

 
Training objectives  
Target Group  
Key stages
EYFS image KS1 image KS2 image KS3 image KS4 image Post 16 image 
Subject areas Behaviour and attendance, Curriculum development, EAL Bilingualism, Learning and teaching, Literacy , NQT Induction, Numeracy, SEN/Inclusion, Subject leadership, Support staff development
Target audience All classroom support staff, Aspiring deputy headteachers, Aspiring senior leaders, CPD leaders, Deputy/assistant headteachers , EYFS: Leaders / managers in maintained settings, EYFS: Year 1 practitioners/teachers, EYFS: Year 2 practitioners/teachers, Heads of department, Heads of year , Headteachers, Inclusion managers, Key stage 1 coordinators, Key stage 1 teachers, Key stage 2 coordinators, Key stage 2 teachers , Lead teachers, Learning mentors, Learning support assistant, Middle leaders/managers, Newly qualified teachers (NQTs), Phase leaders, School leadership team, SENCOs, Senior leaders, Senior teachers, Subject co-ordinators/leaders, Teachers: new to role, Teachers: second year of teaching, Teachers: Year 1, Teachers: Year 2, Teachers: Year 3, Teachers: Year 4, Teachers: Year 5, Teachers: Year 6, Teaching Assistants, Teaching Assistants: Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs), Trainee Teachers
OFSTED areas Achievement of pupils at the school, Quality of teaching in the school, Quality of leadership and management in the school
Professional Standards
Venue Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance, Hathaway Gardens, W13 0DH map
Admin contact - Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance (eptsa@castlebar.ealing.sch.uk)
Event Commissioner - Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance (eptsa@castlebar.ealing.sch.uk)
Tutor(s)/Facilitator(s)
- Ealing Primary Teaching School Alliance
Course Costs See event description
Start date TBA
Times 12:00 - 16:00
Number of sessions 1  
Linked Courses
CourseDateTimeVenueMap
Tuesday 25 September 201813:00 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Thursday 27 September 201816:00 - 18:00Ealing Education CentreMap
Monday 1 October 201813:00 - 15:15Mayfield Primary SchoolMap
Tuesday 2 October 201814:00 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Thursday 4 October 201814:00 - 16:00Ealing Education CentreMap
Thursday 11 October 201813:00 - 15:00Perivale Primary SchoolMap
Tuesday 16 October 201816:00 - 17:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 17 October 201813:00 - 15:00Perivale Primary SchoolMap
Tuesday 6 November 201808:30 - 15:00Holiday Inn - Brentford LockMap
Wednesday 7 November 201813:30 - 16:30Gifford Primary SchoolMap
Wednesday 14 November 201813:00 - 15:30Selborne Primary SchoolMap
Thursday 15 November 201809:15 - 16:15Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 21 November 201814:30 - 18:00Springhallow SchoolMap
Wednesday 21 November 201813:00 - 15:30Selborne Primary SchoolMap
Thursday 29 November 201813:30 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Friday 30 November 201813:00 - 15:30Fielding Primary SchoolMap
Wednesday 5 December 201814:00 - 16:00SEE EVENT DESCRIPTIONMap
Tuesday 15 January 201914:30 - 18:00Springhallow SchoolMap
Thursday 17 January 201913:00 - 15:30Fielding Primary SchoolMap
Thursday 17 January 201914:30 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 22 January 201913:00 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 29 January 201908:30 - 13:00TrailfindersMap
Friday 8 February 201913:00 - 15:00Perivale Primary SchoolMap
Thursday 14 February 201913:00 - 15:30Fielding Primary SchoolMap
Tuesday 26 February 201914:00 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Thursday 28 February 201913:30 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 6 March 201916:00 - 18:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Thursday 7 March 201913:00 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 19 March 201914:00 - 16:00Ealing Education CentreMap
Monday 25 March 201909:00 - 15:30Springhallow SchoolMap
Wednesday 1 May 201913:00 - 15:30Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 14 May 201914:00 - 17:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 22 May 201914:00 - 16:00SEE EVENT DESCRIPTIONMap
Thursday 23 May 201913:00 - 15:00Perivale Primary SchoolMap
Tuesday 11 June 201913:00 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 12 June 201909:15 - 16:15Castlebar SchoolMap
Wednesday 26 June 201913:30 - 17:00Springhallow SchoolMap
Wednesday 26 June 201913:30 - 16:00Castlebar SchoolMap
Tuesday 2 July 201914:00 - 16:00Ealing Education CentreMap