Event Date Venue
 ECT - FROM LANGUAGE ACQUISITION TO LANGUAGE COMPETENCY - SUPPORTING EAL LEARNERS Wednesday 1 February 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT GIVING CHILDREN A HEAD START WITH READING ENGLISH (PHONICS) Wednesday 11 January 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - SAFEGUARDING PUPILS Wednesday 14 September 2022 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT FOCUS CLINICS FOR INDUCTION LEADS, TUTORS AND MENTORS Wednesday 17 May 2023 via Microsoft Teams (online)
 ECT - ENQUIRE IN SCIENCE Wednesday 19 April 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - FROM LANGUAGE ACQUISITION TO LANGUAGE COMPETENCY - SUPPORTING EAL LEARNERS Wednesday 19 October 2022 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - BRIEFING FOR INDUCTION LEADS, TUTORS & MENTORS Wednesday 21 September 2022 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT FOCUS CLINICS FOR INDUCTION LEADS, TUTORS AND MENTORS Wednesday 22 March 2023 via Microsoft Teams (online)
 ECT -BRIEFING FOR INDUCTION LEAD, TUTORS AND MENTORS Thursday 22 September 2022 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT FOCUS CLINICS FOR INDUCTION LEADS, TUTORS AND MENTORS Wednesday 23 November 2022 via Microsoft Teams (online)
 ECT - TEACHING HUMANITIES Wednesday 24 May 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - CONFERENCE FOR INDUCTION LEADS, TUTORS AND MENTORS Wednesday 28 June 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - HOW PUPILS MAKE SENSE OF MATHEMATICS Wednesday 29 March 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - HOW PUPILS MAKE SENSE OF MATHEMATICS Wednesday 30 November 2022 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - ENGANGING CHILDREN AS READERS AND WRITERS Wednesday 7 June 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - WELCOME EVENT Wednesday 7 September 2022 Trailfinders
 ECT - ENGANGING CHILDREN AS READERS AND WRITERS Wednesday 8 March 2023 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - WELCOME SESSION Thursday 8 September 2022 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - WELCOME SESSION Thursday 8 September 2022 Ealing Education Centre
 ECT - LEARNING IN THE EYFS Wednesday 9 November 2022 Ealing Education Centre